In The Hospital   13 comments

I’ve not been able to post music because I’ve been in the hospital for awhile. All my music is stored on external drive so even though I now have my laptop I have no music to post. I hope to escape this insane place in a day or 3.

Posted December 4, 2015 by mrdap in Of Interest

13 responses to “In The Hospital

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sorry to hear MrDap, hope its nothing too serious…Get yourself out of there, hospitals SUCK big time..

  2. Hope its not serious. Take care of yourself and get well soon.

  3. Sorry to hear that Dap, hope that you’re up and about again soon. Take care mate, best wishes D0dge57

  4. Wish you a speedy recovery Dap!

  5. Very sorry to hear that you are laying in the hospital! I also wish you a speedy recovery and get well soon!!! 🙂 Best wishes 🙂

  6. Wishes for a speedy recovery, get well soon! You are missed.

  7. Sorry to hear you’re down my brother, Rest a while, get better, then get back with us, We Need You! .

  8. Sorry to hear it. Hope it isn’t anything serious. take care, best wishes.

  9. Hey MrD, so sorry to hear that you’re laid up in hospital. I hope that you’re well on your way to recovery, it’s no fun, this getting old is it? Take care my friend, I hope the next three days go quickly for you.

  10. So sorry to hear you’re in hospital MrDap. Hoping all goes well and you get home safe and well. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

  11. All the best to you. Get well soon!

  12. Hello Mr. Dap,
    Sorry to hear you’re laid up – hope it’s not too serious… get well soon!

  13. Get well and hope you get out soon!

Hit Me Up With Your Thoughts, Opinions & Suggestions. Give Me Your MIND!